

Friends of the Mary Cotton Public Library

LIFETIME MEMBER

Please confirm your current contact information:	
NAME:	PHONE:
ADDRESS:	
EMAIL:	
MAIL-IN BALLOT BOARD OF DIRECTORS If you are unable to attend our Annual Meeting in person, please cast your vote for next year's board of directors here. Thank you for doing your part. We're excited for what next year will bring! YES, I approve the proposed Board of Directors slate NO, I do not approve the proposed Board of Directors slate	Proposed 2024 Board of Directors Slate: 1. Shana Aberle 2. Joan Stoller 3. Krista Wasinger 4. Daniela Rippe 5. Lillian Rokey 6. Sheryl Plattner 7. Sheila Moser 8. Erin Yoder 9. Julinne Moore 10. Whitney Davis 11. Mitzie Saner
RIENDS VOLUNTEERING	rany valuntaar annartunitiasl
☐ YES, please contact me about Friends of the Lib	rary volunteer opportunities:
Best way to reach me: 🗆 email 🗆 phone	
OPTIONAL DONATION	
□ Yes, I'd like to make an additional tax-deductible	gift to the Friends - a 501(c)(3)
\$25\$50\$100\$200\$500	Other: \$

Thank you for supporting your local library! Please return this form to: Friends of the Mary Cotton Public Library, PO Box 143, Sabetha, KS 66534